What is XativiaUK.com? Is Xativia a Scam or a Legit?

Looking for XativiaUK reviews? Want to find out what is Xativia in real? Doing research to find out either is XativiaUK a scam or a legit? Then you have landed in the right place. Through our XativiaUK review, we are going to reveal the real truth of XativiaUK and the truth is bitter because XativiaUK.com is a bad company. XativiaUK is neither a legal, nor a sustainable company, but is an illegal scheme, known as a Ponzi scheme. If you don't know what is a Ponzi scheme and how it operates, then you can find the details on Ponzi scheme by clicking this link:- newsonlineincome.com/ponzi-scheme/


Actually, we are not just claiming XativiaUK.com is a Ponzi scheme, but also providing the proofs and explanation to support our claim within our Xativia review as below. But, if you are not interested to find out the details on Xativia Ltd, but instead want to find out the real opportunities to make money online, then you can click the following three links:-


1. List of good and trusted online works:- newsonlineincome.com/legitimate-work-home-businesses/


2. List of risky investment companies:- newsonlineincome.com/work-home-reviews/


3. Detail review of our No.1 recommended company, WA:- newsonlineincome.com/wealthy-affiliate-review/


OK now let's begin with our XativiaUK.com review to find out what is Xativia UK in detail.

What is XativiaUK.com? XativiaUK.com reviews, Is XativiaUK.com a scam or a legit? Xativia reviews. Xativia complaints.

Xativia login and join in link:- https:// xativiauk. com/ (Not Recommended to join)

What is Xativia Ltd. and why don't we recommend it?

Aforementioned, XativiaUK.com is an illegal company which can't sustain for long run. This kind of company is categorized as Ponzi scheme which is not only illegal, but unsustainable as well, means the scheme which can't pay to all of its members. So, this the main reason why we don't recommend anyone to work or get involved with XativiaUK.


We agree that Ponzi schemes pay at starting, but not for long time and they pay only to gain the trust of people so that they can lure more people into their scheme to collect the big amount of money and run away with that money. When they pay, they use the money invested by one member to pay another member due to which each time they pay the members, they create debt into the system because they add the profit in the invested amount of the member when they pay to each member and they cover up that profit by using the money invested by another member. Means, like in XativiaUK, when they pay 300% ROI after 3 days to the member, they pay that 200% profit margin by using the money invested by other two members due to which each time the pay 300% to the member, they create the debt equal to 200% in the system. Even Xativia Ltd. claims to pay upto 7500% ROI within 40 days, so that rings the warning bell. In this way they never can survive even if the owner of the company wants to pay all of its members because they will not have enough fund to pay the majority of members. But, in reality, the owners of the company know about that and they open this site with the intention of scamming people. That is why they haven't provided any information on who and from where is operating XativiaUK. The owner details are completely hidden within the WHOIS details and haven't provided any information about the owner within their website as well. In online work and business industry, none of the legit companies have hide their owner details, only the scam ones have.


However, they have provided the UK Companies House registration document, but that is not a big deal and nobody can catch the scammer through that document. Actually, in the past tons of Ponzi schemes which have such UK Companies House registration document have been already turned into scam. So, that is the proof that having such document can't stop anyone from scamming people. More than that, it is not a big deal to register company in UK Companies House. For that only need to pay 20 GBP and can provide any virtual address by renting with virtual address services. Yep, the address which Xativia Ltd. has provided as their office address is not their real address, but is just a virtual address which they rent from virtual address service providers. Even that registration is not a license to run an investment company, but just a registration for tax purpose. That is why most of the Ponzi schemes register in UK Companies House only to gain the trust of innocent people who don't know the reality of that registration process.


Let's think generally. XativiaUK.com claims to pay upto 7500% ROI within 40 days, 300% ROI within 3 days and so on just by using the money of the members in Forex trading. However, if they really can make 300% ROI within 3 days, then why they are collecting the investment from several people and paying them 300% ROI instead of just taking loan from a bank or using their credit card money for which they only need to pay less than 1% interest rate and that is also monthly. So, instead of paying 1% monthly interest rate, why they want to collect the investment from several people and pay them 300% ROI and that is also within 3 days if they really have a system to multiply the money as per their claim. So, that proves they don't have such system and they are just playing the money of other's people for their own benefit. Before you fall into these kinds of sites, first of all do the reality check by yourself, then you will find out the business model of these kinds of sites are completely bogus by yourself. That is why we don't recommend these kinds of sites. They never can sustain for long run and at the end majority of members will lose their money from there. 


Please feel free to share this XativiaUK.com review with your friends and families to save them from it:-

Your comments are valuable for us. So, please feel free to leave your comment below if you have to say anything about Xativia Ltd or want our help in relation to online work industry.

We will be more than happy to hear from you and help you.

Good Luck!